Department of Community Medicine Pre Clinic

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2019

Clinical practice guidelines in complicated intra-abdominal infection 2018: An Indonesian perspective

Lalisang, T. J. M., Usman, N., Hendrawidjaya, I., Handaya, A. Y., Nasution, S., Saunar, R. Y., Loho, T., Karuniawati, A., Moenadjat, R. Y. & Widyahening, I. S., 1 Jan 2019, In : Surgical Infections. 20, 1, p. 83-90 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2 Citations (Scopus)
2018

Challenges and supports of breastfeeding at workplace in Indonesia

Basrowi, R. W., Sastroasmoro, S., Sulistomo, A. W., Bardosono, S., Hendarto, A., Soemarko, D. S., Sungkar, A., Khoe, L. C. & Vandenplas, Y., 1 Oct 2018, In : Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition. 21, 4, p. 248-256 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Citations (Scopus)
2017

Does the establishment of universal health coverage drive the foundation of postgraduate education for primary care physicians?

Widyahening, I. S., Tanoto, R., Rinawan, F., Setiawati, E. P. & Leopando, Z. E., 1 Jan 2017, In : Medical Journal of Indonesia. 26, 2, p. 141-151 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
1 Citation (Scopus)

Effect of citrus-based products on urine profile: A systematic review and meta-analysis

Rasyid, N., Rahman, F., Birowo, P. & Widyahening, I. S., 1 Jan 2017, In : F1000Research. 6, 220.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
7 Citations (Scopus)

Multidiscipline Care for Type 2 Diabetes Patients: from General to Asian Population

Suwita, B. M., Friska, D., Widjaja, D. S. & Srisawitri, L., 1 Jul 2017, In : Acta medica Indonesiana. 49, 3, p. 259-266 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2013
8 Citations (Scopus)

Evidence-based case report: acute diabetic complication risks of Ramadan fasting in type 2 diabetics.

Iskandar, W. J., Handjaja, C. T., Salama, N., Anasy, N., Ardianto, M. F. & Kusumadewi, D., 1 Jan 2013, In : Acta medica Indonesiana. 45, 3, p. 235-239 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Traction for low-back pain with or without sciatica

Wegner, I., Widyahening, I. S., van Tulder, M. W., Blomberg, S. E. I., de Vet, H. C. W., Brønfort, G., Bouter, L. M. & van der Heijden, G. J., 19 Aug 2013, In : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2013, 8, CD003010.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
42 Citations (Scopus)
2000

Dietary macro/micro-nutrients as a breast cancer risk: findings from nutritional case-control study in Jakarta, Indonesia.

Ohno, Y., Wakai, K., Harnopidjati, D., Prihartono, J., Budiningsih, S., Ramli, M., Darwis, I., Tjindarumi, D., Tjahjadi, G., Soetrisno, E., Hardianto, E. S. R., Cornain, S. & Sakamoto, G., 1 Jan 2000, In : Gan to kagaku ryoho. Cancer & chemotherapy. 27 Suppl 2, p. 412-419 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1995

Pathological aspects of breast cancer in Indonesian females, emphasizing on the modified W.H.O. classification

Tjahjadi, G., Sakamoto, G., Tjindarbumi, D., Watanabe, S., Prihartono, J., Ohno, Y., Cornain, S., Soetrisno, E., Rooslini, E. S., Ramli, M., Darwis, I., Budiningsih, S., Suzuki, S. & Kubo, N., 1 Jul 1995, In : Medical Journal of Indonesia. 4, 3, p. 156-162 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
2 Citations (Scopus)